云南1快乐十分走势一定牛

News and PR
Maintenance information
Maintenance information
J-STAGE updates its users of maintenance information and server downtime to avoid inconvenience.

March , 2019
March 12, 2019
Due to the maintenance,following linking services will not be available on Mar 25 from 1:00 to 10:00 (UTC).We apologize for the inconvenience.
a)reference linking
b)cited-by linking
c)linking to J-STAGE with JOI/OpenURL

System maintenance schedule
Last Update : March 12, 2020
J-STAGE will undergo scheduled maintenance as follows. Apologies for any inconveniences.
2019
April 20, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
May 25, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
June 22, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
July 27, 2019
09:00 - 17:00(JST)
00:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
August 24, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
September 28, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
October 26, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
November 23, 2019
09:00 - 17:00(JST)
00:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
December 21, 2019
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Finished
2020
January 25, 2020
10:00 - 16:00(JST)
01:00 - 07:00(UTC)
Finished
February 22, 2020
09:00 - 18:00(JST)
00:00 - 09:00(UTC)
Finished
March 20, 2020
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Please note the schedule is subject to change.
Top
Top 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩app下载 乐博28app下载 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐博彩票官方app 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐八彩票邀请码